Monday, May 07, 2012

Collector's Corner: A Special Subset of Donald E. Westlake Books

Here's a piece from Dave today:

I collect titles written by the late Donald E. Westlake (1933-2008) and his many other pseudonyms such as Richard Stark. As part of the Richard Stark series Westlake wrote four Grofield Mysteries. In 1990 Foul Play Press/The Countryman Press in Vermont published the four Grofield Mysteries and they are becoming very difficult
to find in very good to fine condition. They were only published in soft cover.
The four titles are:
Lemons Never Lie, 1990
The Dame, 1990
The Damsel, 1990
The Black Bird, 1990

[Want to know more? Click HERE to see our Westlake books available.]

No comments: